Delightful Blueberry Banana Smoothie

 

One thing I love about summer is that this is the season for summer berries.
There are some sweet strawberries out there in the market but I wasn’t able to pick up good quality blueberries yet. But I had some frozen blueberries in hand.

This morning I blended blueberries, banana, plain yogurt and soy milk together to make Blueberry Banana Smoothie. I love smoothies. They are so fresh and reminiscent of relaxing, beautiful summer morning.
More importantly you can blend just about everything you love to make it more tropical, more peanut-buttery, or anything!

I know I’ll be blending lots and lots of smoothis in the next couple of months!

berry banana smoothie

Leave a Reply

