Sweet November

Sweet October is already gone!
Jack-O-Lanterns are dying—that must mean October is over.
It feels like 2008 has just came, but it will be 2009 in less than two months.

Yesterday, just to celebrate the weekend, I went out to explore the campus and off-campus a little bit.
I got some cool, cozy, autumn photos for you to enjoy.

The leaves in the trees-once green-are falling with the wind.

Some trees are already bare. Like the one below.

I continued my walk down the street. While I was looking at the old, cozy-looking houses-by the way many houses here are century homes- I realized that ’tis almost the season to be jolly!

It fills me with happiness to think that there is always something about each season.
Christmas will be here with us soon. Let’s get ready to celebrate.

Hope all of you are having a warm, relaxing weekend.

Leave a Reply

