Larabar

I was SOOOO happy last weekend.
My parents came up to see me at school:) By that point, I was pretty stressed out about school that I really appreciated them coming and rejuvenating me.
They took me to CostCo for grocery shopping and then we went out for lunch at my favourite restaurant.
I love grocery shopping and it is one of my favourite ways to spend my spare time. Just walking up and down the aisles of a grocery store:> ahhha. At Costco I found Larabar! It’s all natural bar with only a handful of ingredients.
It was my first time trying them and they were very yummy and satisfying!
I already ate half of them haha.
Also, I got Amy’s lentil soup and minestrone. Also very good.
Larabar

Larabar

Anyhow, it’s almost weekend.
I am going to bed now…it will be a very very busy weekend for me. Hope you have a good one:D

Leave a Reply

