In Anticipation of Summer

grills-041

Look out side:) It's coming!

It’s almost summer. I can almost touch it. Just right around the corner.
After 8 months of school, I am much more appreciative of these sweet lil time-off. I have a few plans in mind.

1. reading books that I want
2. trying on different recipes
3. photographying
4. watching lots of movies
5. hanging out with friends mindlessly
6. playing with my dog
7. blogging and flickring
8. getting on to making my own book
9. writing lots
10. running outside

More to come. But for now I am too excited to list them all.
O. It will be a good one.

Leave a Reply

