It’s been a while:=

It has been a long while.
I missed writing blog posts but at the same time my life was full of adventures, my mind busy taking in great moments that may never come back.

I am on exchange to Korea and it has been a blast. I have not been cooking much but eating tons of great Korean food. I have got together with my family and friends to catch up on old stories mixed with what is new in our lives. It has been a true blessing.

I’ve baked a few times. Nothing fancy. Just a few dozens of  peanut butter cookies, a batch of  brownies and some rolls maybe. People here told me I should open up my own bakery. Maybe I should in …45 years? Haha.

I miss baking everyday

 I plan to post some Korean food pictures while I’m in Korea. I think some of you would appreciate them.
Till then:)

Leave a Reply

