Homemade pumpkin scones

Remember two nights ago how I mentioned my housemate will be making pumpkin scones?
She kept her promise and here they are:)

These were honestly so good. The icing was made with cinnamon, soy milk, and icing sugar- which I absolutely loved!
I am not a fan of butter cream icing but i love simple icing sugar + water/milk/soy milk icing. I also liked the fact that these homemade scones were not as sweet as Starbucks ones (they sometimes most times overdo on sugar)

There are more to snack on later which I probably will:D

Leave a Reply

