What a lovely weekend!

I was home for the weekend again, which meant that I was not able to get the work I planned to get done.
But, someone I love very much told me that there is no bad decision- you just need to make it so that it becomes a good decision. I have a busy week ahead. But that is okay- I do well under pressure.

For now, here is what my weekend was like. I went out for brunch with my family to a place called Tutti Frutti.

My sister’s french toast sandwich.

My mom’s waffle.

Dad’s egg’s Benedict with cheese and mushroom.

My breakfast with really good white toasts.

No weekend home is complete without hugging and kissing Duke.

As a bonus, I got a lip balm:) mango flavour!

I’m back to reality. Ready to do some serious work. Hope all of you are having a great start of the week:)

Leave a Reply

