fun cookies for my friends

Smores cookies, originally uploaded by Vanilla Morning.

My girlfriends are visiting me from my hometown this weekend. And I am excited beyond measure. Summer used to be our time to come home and spend a few months of good time before we go off to school again–but it seems that we’ve all grown up quite a bit and we’re going off our own way even during summer.

We still have a few more days to enjoy. Even though I can’t talk to them all the time, I feel so blessed to have them in my heart every moment.

Anyway I baked these cookies for the girls. These turned out drier than I would’ve liked my cookies to be but still taste yummy. Most of all they look fun.

Hope everyone is having a sweet Friday:)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

