September…finally!

It’s been a nice break. In the past month or so, I had these cupcakes, only to find out that I love looking at cupcakes but not so much eating them:(

Currently I’m listening to Good Life by OneRepublic.

I’m also re-reading this book, which is fitting given the times I’m going through.

and this- to remember Harry and his friends’ courage and love and also to remind myself that love is the most important thing in the world.

and this- to take pleasure in Jane Austen’s delightful expressions.

I can’t forget to kiss as much as possible to our black beauty: our puppy dog who is not a puppy anymore but will always be one in our heart.

I feel much rested now and ready for new challenges. Still a bit sad that leisurely summer’s gone but my love for fall outweighs such sadness. Welcome September!

Leave a Reply

